Department Contacts

Superintendent

847-966-8200

Dr. Susan Coleman (ext. 224)

scoleman@golf67.net

Gina Ciupinski​ (ext. 220)

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education

gciupinski@golf67.net

Building Principals

847-965-4500

Mrs. Carol Westley (ext. 102)

Principal, Hynes Elementary School

cwestley@golf67.net

 

847-965-3740

Ms. Karen Chvojka (ext. 223)

Principal, Golf Middle School

kchvojka@golf67.net

Business Services

847-966-8200

 

Tina Ewanio, CSBO

Director of Business Services

tewanio@golf67.net

Laura Smoter (ext. 343)

Business Services Assistant

lsmoter@golf67.net

Student Support Services

847-966-8200

​Lynn Kurokawa (ext. 329)

Director of Student Services/Psychologist

lkurokawa@golf67.net

Building, Maintenance 

847-966-8200

Michael Golonka (ext. 245)

Director - Buildings and Grounds

mgolonka@golf67.net

Health Services

 

847-965-3740

Randi Shapiro, RN (ext. 225)

Golf Middle School Nurse

rshapiro@golf67.net

 

847-965-4500

Jill Healy (ext. 103)

Hynes Health Assistant

jhealey@golf67.net

Technology and Instructional Media

847-966-8200

Faisal Baig (ext. 330)

Technology Manager

fbaig@golf67.net

Sara Molnar (ext. 222)

Instructional Technology

smolnar@golf67.net

Rachel Lawrence (ext. 227)

Data Specialist

rlawrence@golf67.net

Jonathon Marchik (ext. 341)

Technology Assistant

jmarchik@golf67.net

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2017, Golf School District 67

Tel: 847-966-8200

Fax: 847-966-8290

Email: gciupinski@golf67.net

Administrative Offices

9401 Waukegan Road

Morton Grove, IL 60053