Department Contacts

Superintendent

Dr. Susan Coleman (ext. 224)

scoleman@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Gina Ciupinski​ (ext. 220)

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education

gciupinski@golf67.net

Building Principals

Mrs. Carol Westley (ext. 102)

Principal, Hynes Elementary School

cwestley@golf67.net

847-965-4500

Ms. Karen Chvojka (ext. 223)

Principal, Golf Middle School

kchvojka@golf67.net

847-965-3740

Business Services

Tina Ewanio, CSBO (ext. 240)

Director of Business Services

tewanio@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Laura Smoter (ext. 343)

Business Services Assistant

lsmoter@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Student Support Services

​Lynn Kurokawa (ext. 329)

Director of Student Services/Psychologist

lkurokawa@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Building, Maintenance 

Anthony Cantore (ext. 245)

Director - Buildings and Grounds

acantore@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Health Services

 

Randi Shapiro, RN (ext. 225)

Golf Middle School Nurse

rshapiro@golf67.net

847-965-3740

Moriah Kramer (ext. 103)

Hynes Elementary School Registered Nurse

mkramer@golf67.net

847-965-4500

Jill Healy

Hynes Elementary School Health Assistant

jhealy@golf67.net

847-965-4500

Technology and Instructional Media

Faisal Baig (ext. 330)

Technology Manager

fbaig@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Sara Molnar (ext. 222)

Instructional Technology

smolnar@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Rachel Lawrence (ext. 227)

Data Specialist

rlawrence@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Jonathon Marchik (ext. 341)

Technology Assistant

jmarchik@golf67.net

847-966-8200

Golf School District 67

9401 Waukegan Road - Morton Grove, Illinois  60053 

Phone: 847-966-8200  |  Fax:  847-966-8290                                               

OUR SCHOOLS

Golf Middle School 

847-965-3740

Hynes Elementary School  

847-965-4500

© Copyright 2017, Golf School District 67

Contact Us

Tel: 847-966-8200

Fax: 847-966-8290

Email: gciupinski@golf67.net

Address

Administrative Offices

9401 Waukegan Road

Morton Grove, IL 60053