Golf Middle School Staff Directory/Classroom Website

Principal

 

Karen Chvojka

Principal

kchvojka@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x223

 

 

Office Staff

Christene Raymundo

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

craymundo@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x256

Randi Shapiro

School Registered Nurse

rshapiro@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x225

5th & 6th Grade Staff

Christie Caron

English Language Arts Teacher

ccaron@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x331

Ted Carris

Social Studies Teacher

tcarris@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x333

Sarah Cohen

5th Grade Math Teacher

scohen@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x332

Susan Grossman

Science Teacher

sgrossman@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x310

Hope Nelson

6th Grade 

hnelson@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x325

 

Colleen Pellino

6th Grade Math Teacher

cpellino@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x321

7th & 8th Grade Staff

Brian Carro

8th Grade Math Teacher

bcarro@golf67.net

847-965-3740

Cindy Conejo

7th/8th Grade Spanish Teacher

cconejo@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x311

Erin French

7th Grade Math Teacher

efrench@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x319

Kristine Joyner

8th Grade English Language Arts/Humanities Teacher

kjoyner@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x334

Kaitlyn Navarro

7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

knavarro@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x326

Jonathan So

7th and 8th Grade Science Teacher

jso@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x300

Fine Arts/Specials

Traci Bowering

Band Teacher

tbowering@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x312

Margaret Boyle

Art Teacher

mboyle@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x316

Cristina Brown

Music Teacher

cbrown@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x313

Danielle Maldonado

STEM Teacher

dmaldonado@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x313

Physical Education

Kevin Atwood

P.E. Teacher

katwood@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x314

Kristine Vojack

P.E. Teacher

kvojack@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x336

Student Services

Lynn Kurokawa

Director of Student Services/School Psychologist

lkurokawa@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x329

Julie Valentin

Speech Pathologist

jvalentin@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x243

Lisa Featherstone

School Guidance Counselor

lfeatherstone@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x317

Anne Moss

Interventionist

amoss@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x178

Jenni Orsello

Social Worker

jorsello@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x242

Special Education Staff

 

Megan Harford

Special Education Teacher

mharford@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x340

Devin Kubichan

NTDSE Teacher

dkubichan@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x262

Bari Levin

Special Education Teacher

blevin@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x309

Renee Vogt

Special Education Teacher

rvogt@golf67.net

847-965-3740 x339

Assistants

Liz Colon

Teacher Assistant

ecolon@golf67.net

Eugene Jo

Teacher Assistant

ejo@golf67.net

George Kirk

Teacher Assistant

gkirk@golf67.net

Alison Kutschke

Media Center Assistant

akutschke@golf67.net

Nuha Rayahin

Teacher Assistant

nrayahin@golf67.net

Anna Reeder

Teacher Assistant

areeder@golf67.net

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2017, Golf School District 67

Tel: 847-966-8200

Fax: 847-966-8290

Email: gciupinski@golf67.net

Administrative Offices

9401 Waukegan Road

Morton Grove, IL 60053