Hynes Elementary School Staff Directory/Classroom Websites

Office Staff

Office Staff

Office 

Specials

Traci Bowering

Band Teacher

tbowering@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x312

Margaret Boyle

Art Teacher

mboyle@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x316

Cristina Brown

Music Teacher

cbrown@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x313

Lisa Featherstone

School Guidance Counselor

lfeatherstone@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x121

Jamie Levin

Social Worker

​jlevin@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x344

Christine Lyons

Special Education Teacher

clyons@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x___

Katie Johnson

Physical Education Teacher

​kjohnson@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x130

Alex Senior

P.E. Teacher

asenior@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x118

Pam Clark

Teacher Assistant

pclark@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x235

Sunita Dhiman

Teacher Assistant

sdhiman@golf67.net

Yvonne DuChateau

Teacher Assistant

yduchateau@golf67.net

Mirsada Karabulut

Teacher Assistant

mkarabulut@golf67.net

 

Rebecca Keane-Adams

Teacher Assistant

radams@golf67.net

Rhonda Orenstein

Teacher Assistant

rorenstein@golf67.net

Nancy Philbin-Liston

Teacher Assistant

nliston@golf67.net

Kausar Rahman

Teacher Assistant

krahman@golf67.net

Noel Sucherman

Teacher Assistant

nsucherman@golf67.net

Binci Thomas

Teacher Assistant

bthomas@golf67.net

Michele Nitoi

Media Center Aide

mnitoi@golf67.net

Carol Westley

Principal

cwestley@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x102

Jenny Underwood

Administrative Assistant

junderwood@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x100

Jill Healy

Health Aide

jhealy@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x103

Ayesha Bangee

Kindergarten Teacher

abangee@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x119

 

Juliana Frake

Preschool Teacher

​jfrake@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x106

Victoria Ng

Kindergarten Teacher

​vng@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x105

Kristina Otte

Kindergarten Teacher

kotte@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x138

Tara Czyl

1st Grade Teacher

tczyl@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x109

Lisa Heuberger

1st Grade Teacher

​lheuberger@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x114

Jennifer Koob

1st Grade Teacher

jkoob@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x127

Maryam Arif

2nd Grade Teacher

marif@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x123

Amanda De La Rosa

2nd Grade Teacher

adelarosa@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x173

Gianna Rubino

2nd Grade Teacher

grubino@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x107

Anna Jakubek

3rd Grade Teacher

ajakubek@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x124

 

Dana Obradovic

3rd Grade Teacher

​dobradovic@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x120

Joseph Stepniewski

3rd Grade Teacher

​jstepniewski@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x122

Glenn Gutierrez

4th Grade Teacher

​ggutierrez@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x128

Aneta Mlynski

4th Grade Teacher

amlynski@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x126

Brooke Yabut

4th Grade Teacher

byabut@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x320

Preschool and Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

Physical Education

Teacher Assistants

Media Center

© Copyright 2017, Golf School District 67

Design and Service:

Ridgeview Technology Services

Fort Worth, Texas

ridgeviewtechserv@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Tel: 847-966-8200

Fax: 847-966-8290

Email: info@golf67.net

Address

Administrative Offices

9401 Waukegan Road

Morton Grove, IL 60053