Hynes Elementary School Staff Directory/Classroom Websites

Specials

 

Penny Benson

Speech Pathologist

pbenson@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x113

Traci Bowering

Band Teacher

tbowering@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x312

Margaret Boyle

Art Teacher

mboyle@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x316

Cristina Brown

Music Teacher

cbrown@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x313

Lisa Featherstone

School Guidance Counselor

lfeatherstone@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x121

Whitney Fine

Special Education Teacher - Hynes Elementary School

​wfine@golf67.net

Casey Jacobs

Intervention Teacher - Hynes Elementary School

cjacobs@golf67.net

Jamie Levin

Social Worker

​jlevin@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x344

Christine Lyons

Special Education Teacher

clyons@golf67.net

847-965-4500

 

Aneta Mlynski

Resource Teacher

amlynski@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x126

Kathy Roubal

Reading Specialist - Hynes Elementary School

​kroubal@golf67.net

Physical Education

Katie Johnson

Teacher

​kjohnson@golf67.net

847-965-4500 

Teacher Assistants

 

Reem Bisnagri

Teacher Assistant

rbisnagri@golf67.net

Pam Clark

Teacher Assistant

pclark@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x235

Sunita Dhiman

Teacher Assistant

sdhiman@golf67.net

Yvonne DuChateau

Teacher Assistant

yduchateau@golf67.net

Rhonda Orenstein

Teacher Assistant

rorenstein@golf67.net

Nancy Philbin-Liston

Teacher Assistant

nliston@golf67.net

Noel Sucherman

Teacher Assistant

nsucherman@golf67.net

Binci Thomas

Teacher Assistant

bthomas@golf67.net

Mirsada Karabulut Zulic

Teacher Assistant

mzulic@golf67.net

Principal

Carol Westley

cwestley@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x102

Office Staff

Michele Nitoi

Administrative Assistant

mnitoi@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x100

Jill Healy

jhealy@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x103

Moriah Kramer

Registered Nurse

mkramer@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x101

Preschool and Kindergarten

Ayesha Bangee

Kindergarten Teacher

abangee@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x119

 

Juliana Frake

Preschool Teacher

​jfrake@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x106

Victoria Ng

Kindergarten Teacher

​vng@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x105

Kristina Otte

Kindergarten Teacher

kotte@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x138

1st Grade

Tara Czyl

Teacher

tczyl@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x109

Lisa Heuberger

Teacher

​lheuberger@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x114

Jennifer Koob

Teacher

jkoob@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x127

2nd Grade

Maryam Arif

Teacher

marif@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x123

Amanda De La Rosa

Teacher

adelarosa@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x173

Gianna Rubino

Teacher

grubino@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x107

3rd Grade

Anna Jakubek

Teacher

ajakubek@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x124

Halima Malik

Teacher

hmalik@golf67.net

847-965-4500

Dana Obradovic

Teacher

​dobradovic@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x120

Joseph Stepniewski

Teacher

​jstepniewski@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x122

 

4th Grade

 

Amy Feinstein

Teacher

​afeinstein@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x117

Glenn Gutierrez

Teacher

​ggutierrez@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x128

Brooke Yabut

Teacher

byabut@golf67.net

847-965-4500 x320

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2017, Golf School District 67

Tel: 847-966-8200

Fax: 847-966-8290

Email: gciupinski@golf67.net

Administrative Offices

9401 Waukegan Road

Morton Grove, IL 60053