Student Services

Golf School District 67 provides a variety of services that support our educational mission and ensure the well-being of our students and their families. These services include psychological and social work services, speech pathology services, guidance counseling, and special education services.

Lynn Kurokawa

Director of Student Services/ Psychologist

​lkurokawa@golf67.net

Penny Benson

Speech Pathologist - Hynes Elementary School

​pbenson@golf67.net

Nancy Blayer

Speech Pathologist - Golf Middle School

nblayer@golf67.net

 

Lisa Featherstone

Guidance Counselor

​lfeatherstone@golf67.net

Amy Feinstein

English Language Learners (ELL) Teacher - Hynes Elementary School

​afeinstein@golf67.net

Whitney Fine

Special Education Teacher - Hynes Elementary School

​wfine@golf67.net

Megan Harford

Special Education Teacher - Golf Middle School

mharford@golf67.net

Casey Jacobs

Intervention Teacher - Hynes Elementary School

cjacobs@golf67.net

Bari Levin

Special Education Teacher - Golf Middle School

​blevin@golf67.net

Jamie Levin

Social Worker - Hynes Elementary School

​jlevin@golf67.net

Sheila Medland

Special Education Resource

​smedland@golf67.net

Anne Moss

Intervention Teacher - Golf Middle School

​amoss@golf67.net

Jenni Orsello

Social Worker - Golf Middle School

​jorsello@golf67.net

Kathy Roubal

Reading Specialist

​kroubal@golf67.net

Renee Vogt

Special Education Teacher - Golf Middle School

​rvogt@golf67.net

NOTICE TO PARENTS/GUARDIANS

OF CHILDREN WITH DISABILITIES

 

Under the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act, the District must provide students with disabilities with appropriate special education and related services to address their educational needs. If your student receives related services from the District through their Individualized Education Program (“IEP”) document, such as occupational therapy, physical therapy, social work, nursing services, and speech and language therapy, you may request copies of related service logs developed and maintained by the District for your child. These related service logs include information regarding the type and duration of related services administered to your child.

 

If you have any questions regarding your child’s special education services, please contact Lynn M. Kurokawa, Ed.S.NCSP Director of Student Services/School Psychologist.

© Copyright 2017, Golf School District 67

Design and Service:

Ridgeview Technology Services

Fort Worth, Texas

ridgeviewtechserv@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Tel: 847-966-8200

Fax: 847-966-8290

Email: info@golf67.net

Address

Administrative Offices

9401 Waukegan Road

Morton Grove, IL 60053