Admin

Board Members

Nada Ardeleanu

Nada Ardeleanu

Board President
Nardeleanu@golf67.net
Term: 4-year term, expires 2025
Committees: Collaborative for Curriculum, PTA
Trainings: PDLT (11-21-15), PERA (11-21-15), OMA (7-27-15)

Guy Hollingsworth

Guy Hollingsworth

Board Vice President
Ghollingsworth@golf67.net
Term: 4-year term, expires 2023
Committees: ED-RED, IASB, NTDSE, Technology, Negotiations Alternate
Trainings: PDLT (6-12-15), PERA (6-12-15), OMA (6-13-15), Basics of Governance (6-13-15)

Samina Hussain

Samina Hussain

Board Secretary
Shussain@golf67.net
Term: 4-year term, expires 2023
Committees: Collaborative for Curriculum, Policy, PTA
Trainings: PDLT (11-23-13), PERA (11-23-13), OMA (2-29-12)

Coming Soon

Alex Beck

Board Member
Abeck@golf67.net
Term: 4-year term, expires 2025
Committees: Negotiations
Trainings: PDLT (10-7-2021), PERA (10-7-2021), OMA (10-7-2021)

Jermaine Lindsay

Jermaine Lindsay

Board Member
Jlindsay@golf67.net
Term: 4-year term, expires 2025
Committees: Finance and Facilities, Technology, Collaborative for Curriculum Alternate
Trainings: PDLT (11-18-16), PERA (11-18-16), OMA (11-19-16)

Noel Lorenzana

Noel Lorenzana

Board Member
NLorenzana@golf67.net
Term: 4-year term, expires 2025
Committees: Finance and Facilities, NTDSE Alternate
Trainings: PDLT (5-22-21), PERA (5-22-21), OMA (5-22-21)

Joel Mehr

Joel Mehr

Board Member
Jmehr@golf67.net
Term: 4-year term, expires 2023
Committees: Negotiations, Policy, Finance and Facilities Alternate
Trainings: PDLT (11-17-17), PERA (11-17-17), OMA (8-24-17)